Skip to content

New Opportunity

April 30, 2014

 

It’s a new day for the Blogging Turtle!

 

After nine years at my last job, I have taken another opportunity down the road in the same industry.  Lots of changes!  Lots of excitement!

I hope (although this has often been the case before) that I can return to some blogging.  Not that I have anything interesting to share, but more that it is good for me to process — somewhere and somehow.

So that’s what you might or might not get here … the processing ramblings of someone in a new office building

 

Offices of the Blogging Turtle

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

