Skip to content

Sem PM — The Turtle Goes Back to School

September 11, 2012

I have been blessed with the opportunity to go back to school. Nothing drastic … I am not changing careers or leaving my job. I am simply taking advantage of an opportunity to continue my life long love of learning.

My wife works for a local university and it has a Sem PM program – an evening school for seminary students. I can attend at a tuition that is 95% reduced from the normal tuition. So I am starting a Master of Arts in Ministry Practices degree and may consider extending for a Master of Divinities degree.

I am very excited for this opportunity. I don’t know what doors will be opened, but I am hoping to develop my gifts in the service of Christ.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

