Skip to content

Emma’s Lullaby

March 10, 2011

It is time to go to bed
Lay you down your sleepy head

I love you now with all my heart
But it is time that we must part

See you again in morning rise
Until then it’s sleepy eyes

You’re the best I’ve ever known
And I will love you no matter how you’ve grown

+ A Lullaby by Emma (3/6/2011)

One Comment leave one →
  1. Grandma Houston permalink
    March 10, 2011 1:04 pm

    Emma- I love your lullaby! Do you sing your song to the elephants? I’m sure it helps them go to sleep.
    Lots of Love,
    Grandma

Leave a Reply

