Skip to content

Happy Feet

May 16, 2010
The Running Turtle

The Running Turtle

Sunday: 4.7 miles

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 19, 2010 8:54 am

    Love this drawing. I brew my own beer and wanted to create a logo for my label and tried to do a silhouette based on your creation, but response has been tepid. What are your thoughts on allowing me to use your drawing as my logo? Obviously I would give you full credit and would expect you to put your “dmonk” on the drawing. I am not selling merchandise (or beer for that matter). I just want a cool logo to go with my hobby.

  2. dmonk permalink*
    May 21, 2010 6:14 am

    Jamoosh:

    I would give it to you if it were mine to give. However this “running turtle” image is pirated from:

    Good luck!

    + D-Monk

Leave a Reply

